≡ Menu

Running: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:07:34

n9mHHw7XoPuFtvKmD2eIVGSt.jpg
{ 0 comments }

Running: Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:40:11

bNRbIYUwTkQlCgPPOBKLjrKe.jpg

Nice run. Beautiful day for joggling!

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sun, 17 Apr 2016 09:40:04

fTWjPRurMCDI3CfU0kmnj6IP.jpg

Slow run but a great day for joggling!

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sat, 16 Apr 2016 09:37:26

a6R4CxLKlH2HeEHHnlp1Obca.jpg

Nice easy run with S

{ 0 comments }

Running: Fri, 15 Apr 2016 12:15:08

lsw6fpkQXWEPznYOvIwEzazn.jpg

Beautiful joggling day. Run around Wrigley . Nose breathing entire run

{ 0 comments }

Running: Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:27:36

{ 0 comments }

Running: Wed, 13 Apr 2016 14:21:00

4oouZSZsfFqpKTpBvrWMv0Jc.jpg

Left shin is sore it otherwise feeling good

{ 0 comments }

Running: Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:17:54

TvibFDk6SJ58wb1CRPvWXOem.jpg

Nice sunny, cool day. Feeling good

{ 0 comments }

Running: Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:03:46

CUlMfOPqUEjP9Y09hlgFtHeM.jpg

Legs were sore

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sun, 10 Apr 2016 12:45:41

gNgDDvvNOU1C3lfq1OYbZTXH.jpg

Chilly & rainy. Run around Wrigley

{ 0 comments }