≡ Menu

Running: Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:36:45

Warmed up a bit. Felt good. Listening to The Steppanwolf. #runeveryday 2973

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sun, 8 Jan 2017 09:42:23

Still cold but it helped my sciatica feel a bit better #runeveryday 2972

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sat, 7 Jan 2017 09:44:33

6 degrees but nice and sunny. Cold is not so bad when there is no wind #runeveryday 2972

{ 0 comments }

Running: Fri, 6 Jan 2017 15:05:00

Cold!! 10F. #runeveryday 2971

{ 0 comments }

Running: Thu, 5 Jan 2017 14:26:36

Cold!!! Listening to Steppenwolf. #runeveryday #2970

{ 0 comments }

Running: Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15:08:23

{ 0 comments }

Running: Tue, 3 Jan 2017 14:07:34

First run to the lake this year. Felt good. Minimal pain. #runeveryday 2968

{ 0 comments }

Running: Mon, 2 Jan 2017 10:55:00

Felt good. Faster than usual

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sun, 1 Jan 2017 14:38:17

First run of the year. Pain in left leg & weighing in near my highest weight of all time. Got some health work to do this year. #runeveryday 2966

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sat, 31 Dec 2016 14:33:26

{ 0 comments }