≡ Menu

Running: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:57:29

Felt good. Should be in good shape for Sunday’s marathon. #runeveryday 3258

{ 0 comments }

Running: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:18:53

First run with new phone. I’ve been phone free since 10/11. #runeveryday 3257

{ 0 comments }

Running: Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:04:10

Found a highway road to run on. A little scary but nice views. Hot & humid! #3251

{ 0 comments }

Running: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:18:14

{ 0 comments }

Running: Mon, 9 Oct 2017 15:03:48

Another sluggish run. Also did some picture taking which slowed me up. #runeveryday 3249

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sun, 8 Oct 2017 09:01:21

Sluggish run after a day of partying. But got it done. #runeveryday 3248

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sat, 7 Oct 2017 10:08:42

{ 0 comments }

Running: Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:01:50

Tired run. I don’t do so well while traveling. #runeveryday 3246

{ 0 comments }

Running: Thu, 5 Oct 2017 15:44:38

Easy run. Probably too easy. #runeveryday 3245 picked up a slight cold.

{ 0 comments }

Running: Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:37:57

Felt sore today. Long run tomorrow. #runeveryday 3244

{ 0 comments }