≡ Menu

Running: Sat, 1 Oct 2016 07:26:08

n7U5Ipfm9uZnxxy7FMNKSDUH.jpg

Easy run before a round of golf. Felt good. Ribs are getting better. #runeveryday 2873

{ 0 comments }

Running: Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:20:38

j1RxI0RAdTSgB0fNa6d2jcRF.jpg

Stayed up too late. Super tired. #runeveryday 2872

{ 0 comments }

Running: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:06:57

GhUimCpxJfzzLIQwkFp57eLx.jpg

Feeling better. Rib at 85% better. Overdressed for today’s run. #runeveryday 2871

{ 0 comments }

Running: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:18:37

dPv5VIegbHFvpXAUILwHLLn4.jpg

Ran with the wrap again. Still only 80% healed. #runeveryday 2870

{ 0 comments }

Running: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:07:07

Hl1ZKdhFyMEHkRWBOyYZ5UiZ.jpg

Feeling 70% better. Breathing doesn’t hurt so much now. #runeveryday 2869

{ 1 comment }

Running: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:31:54

z92J28T9HePQomYYfHbVbk4W.jpg

Feeling better. Ran without the wrap. #runeveryday 2868.

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 11:02:35

xF6AX7FsrhqiAAZFM810EhfN.jpg

Sore & slow. But getting better. #runeveryday 2867

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 08:19:04

uUF7mxJQByfbXCK0XBKZV0xV.jpg

Short run before the golf outing. Ribs sore but ok. #runeveryday 2867

{ 0 comments }

Running: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:38:37

oqFESpbR5y5Kq2ys3cQPyo9U.jpg

Felt a bit better. Breathing doesn’t hurt as much #runeveryday 2866

{ 0 comments }

Running: Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:34:42

xc0byBOwGyu9ChUTX7c8jJhB.jpg

Still feeling pain & finding it hard to breathe deeply but run otherwise felt good. #runeveryday 2865

{ 0 comments }