≡ Menu

Running: Sat, 22 Nov 2014 10:53:11

HtvL85pNZTdgYuxr5aqyVZb2.jpg

Warming up. Run with S

{ 0 comments }

Running: Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:51:21

yp8t2DotoD8m3hoXnGokyNBf.jpg

Chilly run but the sun makes me happy

{ 0 comments }

Running: Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:07:02

370iwNYojCFsPoNi4olVqTIm.jpg

Chilly run in Cincinnati.

{ 0 comments }

Running: Wed, 19 Nov 2014 08:19:59

TWjS2Dk2RXX9ur3adfTMld7G.jpg

Chilly run before a road trip to Cincy

{ 0 comments }

Running: Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:13:57

aZGz3uMb7UlFvA6duz1y8A7B.jpg

Joggle six miles in the shape of a six on six year running streak anniversary.

{ 0 comments }

Running: Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:47:25

S5euTmZWUWNqXF8PfPdAHy2e.jpg

Chilly! Only 11F out

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sun, 16 Nov 2014 09:41:53

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sat, 15 Nov 2014 09:58:11

Chilly and all nose breathing. That was a challenge.

{ 0 comments }

Running: Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:49:03

65wWsCUGlUNArY204ydo9dTT.jpg

Chilly!

{ 0 comments }

Running: Thu, 13 Nov 2014 06:34:51

Y0KxFJGB0bh2xcRM3K9aImNs.jpg

Chilly!

{ 0 comments }