≡ Menu

Running: Fri, 27 May 2016 12:41:37

Ucds3NTw2pun5n9VhxpmDsAa.jpg

Feeling a little sore & sluggish. 10 mile race tomorrow

{ 0 comments }

Running: Thu, 26 May 2016 15:07:01

Xo4AyLHT2bVYvR7YFQVjMEK9.jpg

Run to pick up my race packet. 10 miler on Saturday #joggling #joggler

{ 0 comments }

Running: Wed, 25 May 2016 12:35:51

x9rvlm9z6Me1lL4t21XwxDGf.jpg

A little hot but felt good.

{ 0 comments }

Running: Tue, 24 May 2016 10:14:34

9cG83h53TRBJW3P67IUmEDkd.jpg

Feeling fat and slow :p

{ 0 comments }

Running: Mon, 23 May 2016 05:46:41

1gX5ym9OUOwSAceNdGCbkGIF.jpg

Last run before heading home

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sun, 22 May 2016 06:30:01

bHKssi7BXIIN91l6FI2zz9wq.jpg

Run to UCLA

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sat, 21 May 2016 06:38:05

hOii98eVU0MCEaGEbv5nOJY2.jpg

Nice run in the California hills

{ 0 comments }

Running: Fri, 20 May 2016 06:11:48

1HfXbdwVqYkbpepYmGyfsipt.jpg

Run in the California mountains

{ 0 comments }

Running: Thu, 19 May 2016 13:33:13

OXp6i84UnkjlGlvQGPntOJWD.jpg

Beautiful day for joggling! Brought a partner

{ 0 comments }

Running: Wed, 18 May 2016 07:02:03

gPVm18fbuyVfdJ1lXXwU4Tfm.jpg

Morning run. Not my favorite time to run

{ 0 comments }