≡ Menu

Running: Mon, 30 Oct 2017 08:25:38

Busy day, had to get run in early. #runeveryday 3270

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sat, 28 Oct 2017 08:29:17

Cold but a nice run. #runeveryday 3268

{ 0 comments }

Running: Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:43:21

Back to running in the cold. Feeling better, almost recovered from marathon #runeveryday 3267

{ 0 comments }

Running: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 08:04:11

Dragging. I’m ready to go home. #runeveryday 3266

{ 0 comments }

Running: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:18:01

Nice day for a run. Legs are still sore but much better than yesterday. #runeveryday 3265

{ 0 comments }

Running: Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:42:29

Felt better than yesterday. Still sore and tired. #runeveryday 3264

{ 0 comments }

Running: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 07:55:30

That was painful but expected after having done a marathon yesterday. #runeveryday 3263

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:35:09

Finished. Not my best work. Bonked at 17. A struggle the rest of the way. #runeveryday 3262

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sat, 21 Oct 2017 16:36:55

Joggling in California. Easy fun to tune up for tomorrow’s marathon. #runeveryday 3261

{ 0 comments }

Running: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:42:44

Another easy tune-up run. Only one more run until the marathon. #runeveryday 3260

{ 0 comments }