≡ Menu

Running: Thu, 5 Mar 2015 07:36:08

5ZvsfGhmrVB3w68dfhdo9xdJ.jpg

One last beach run before driving home

{ 0 comments }

Running: Wed, 4 Mar 2015 12:29:42

7sfYOSZ6ecS41g4Rk8jHfbD1.jpg

Last run on the beach. I like barefoot running in the beach even though it’s rather slow

{ 0 comments }

Running: Tue, 3 Mar 2015 15:45:41

lQp19CxRtB35AJ0Qa8S43nrs.jpg

Better than running in the snow

{ 0 comments }

Running: Mon, 2 Mar 2015 16:29:32

UKLcAQ5H1jpasgUPgytWU0cy.jpg

Fun run on the beach

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sun, 1 Mar 2015 14:18:26

Beach run

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sat, 28 Feb 2015 09:10:28

vrjAu8hvK4auJh98XbpyzGFC.jpg

Nice Saturday run. Start listening to The Island of Dr Mareau

{ 0 comments }

Running: Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:48:11

Wet one today!

{ 0 comments }

Running: Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:35:32

RZzhebcvhYGAvHWcgWQxqqUV.jpg

Nice easy run. Enjoying This American Life

{ 0 comments }

Running: Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:52:52

2eVb8RzOx5kbcgquUyvMMwoe.jpg

Slightly longer run after 18 holes of golf

{ 0 comments }

Running: Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:51:54

H8Emb9es62rSAsnD8xZ4zJQT.jpg

Shouldn’t have had that beer before my run

{ 0 comments }