≡ Menu

Running: Mon, 8 Feb 2016 13:00:40

U1zA9L0kjTRUQMYhIXj6C8xJ.jpg

Felt good

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sun, 7 Feb 2016 12:44:25

FDSrt4p1mEg0QFkW2DrLdWlu.jpg

Easy run before Super Bowl party

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sat, 6 Feb 2016 08:48:16

Dvzi9t6KeXo45HRBMOd6n0iB.jpg

Easy run with S. Sluggish after a night of drinking

{ 0 comments }

Running: Fri, 5 Feb 2016 15:23:02

ARW5sa5Ooxx7x8WeiJcrLYw0.jpg

A bit sluggish today

{ 0 comments }

Running: Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:03:21

JanTvREf1oO6oNxWDEPZzFC3.jpg

My power went out so I went for a long run. Felt good. Power back on when I got home

{ 0 comments }

Running: Wed, 3 Feb 2016 15:12:01

tLU6W6zW73nA3gHfj6ktvPIm.jpg

Nice run but legs were sore. Standing at standing desk too long

{ 0 comments }

Running: Tue, 2 Feb 2016 10:07:44

6vtGjH7fMVHSVDXPpBVAupJ1.jpg

Pelted with hail & rain. Cold & windy but fun

{ 0 comments }

Running: Mon, 1 Feb 2016 13:13:00

qtnsHFoMnHdQ5IU7ajhvYpih.jpg

Nice sunny day! Beautiful joggling weather

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sun, 31 Jan 2016 11:29:17

bQmYWz6KHZAlmrPZhNhd5QDi.jpg

Slow & plodding but finished strong

{ 0 comments }

Running: Sat, 30 Jan 2016 10:14:32

5JhqzsBzJ3TERwC60on5XK3e.jpg

Nice run with S

{ 3 comments }